A celebration, a request, and one announcement

First, the celebration: we have reached over 100 page views around here. All things considered, I think its a fine result: I am not doing ANY publicity among friends, trying to remain strictly anonymous and see if I can build up my eventual public out of sheer interest arisen from the comments I publish here and there. I have only started to link this address to my butterfly persona after having a few posts published, so our mark was achieved in about two weeks.

If you enjoy this blog and would like to perform an act of kindness today, please bring your friends around! I would love to share my thoughts with other men and women bugged by the complexities of the female gender in the modern world. This is the request part of this post.

Finally, I will take some time off for about two weeks — hopefully come back with interesting stuff to share. Please wait for me. Do not disappear, rely on me, I will return.

That´s it. Wish you a great two weeks and a half of June.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Crafted in Carhartt

about women who do amazing things

IT GIRL

MODA, MAQUIAGEM E BELEZA

Dully Pepper24H

Arte pelo Amor, Arte pelo Mundo, Arte pela Paz!

She's got the Mood

Whatever your mood is you"ll find the vibe

Amigas de Panela

A rotina e as ideias das amigas gastrólogas com receitas fáceis e deliciosas. Compartilhem todos que como nós são amantes da cozinha!

Eat, Sleep, Television

Watch as I amaze and astound with opinions about what TV shows I like!

The Para-Noir

We drive our deathcrush diamond Jaguar Limousines.

Afashiontale

A fashion and lifestyle blog with a little of what I love

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

Ja'dore By Design

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

FrameWorthyWears

A fashion retrospective from two average gals

#the fashion recipes

styles for all types of women by Claudia

Purple Literature

All things random.

JustinaWei

The Fashion/Make up/Lifestyle Blog

CURNBLOG

Movies, thoughts, thoughts about movies.

